2020-2021 FCRA Officers and Directors

Richard Scire, RPR, FPR

Tracy Finan, RPR, FPR (FL), CCR (GA)

Vice President
Laura J. Landerman, RDR, CRR, FPR

Tiffany Treffeisen, RPR, FPR

Sheri Smargon, RDR, CRR, CRC, FPR

Northern Director
Elizabeth W. Chorrushi, RPR, FPR

Central Director
Michael Scire, RPR, CMRS, FPR

Southern Director
Amber Rodriguez, RPR, FPR

Directors at Large
Danielle Freeze, RPR, CRR, FPR
Ninette Butler, RPR, CRR, CRC, FPR, CCR (GA)

Immediate Past President
Amy Marie Yarbrough, FPR

Executive Director
Sarah Nageotte



FCRA Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, January 23, 2021
9:30 a.m. Eastern
Zoom videoconferencing

FCRA Members: If you would like to attend the Saturday, January 23, 2021 FCRA board meeting, please contact Executive Director Sarah Nageotte at [email protected] for the Zoom invitation.