The President’s Award

The President’s Award is a very special award that is presented at the discretion of the President to a person whom the President feels has done an outstanding job in supporting the overall goals and objectives of the Association during the past year.

YearPresidentAwarded to
2020-2021 Richard Sciré Tracy Finan
2019-2020 Amy Yarbrough Sharon Velazco
2018-2019 Sharon Velazco Rosa Naccarato
2017-2018 Lori Bundy Cathy Carpenter
2016-2017 Christy Bradshaw Lori Bundy
2015-2016 Rosa Naccarato Holly Kapacinskas
2014-2015 Holly Kapacinskas Donna Kanabay
2013-2014 Janet McKinney Lori Bundy
2012-2013 Sandra Estevez Melanie Simpkins
2011-2012 Rick Levy Sandra Estevez
2010-2011 Robin Merker Janet McKinney
2009-2010 Susan Wasilewski Rick Greenspan
2008-2009 Jennifer Gaul Susan Wasilewski
2007-2008 Thomas Hughes Donna Kanabay Harvey
2006-2007 Cathy Phillips Susan Wasilewski
2005-2006 Teresa Durando Louise Pomar
2004-2005 Louise Johnson Jennifer Gaul
2003-2004 Rick Greenspan Not Presented
2002-2003 Paulita Kundid Jennifer Gaul
2001-2002 Michael Wierzbicki Cindy Bender
2000-2001 Shirley King Rick Greenspan
1999-2000 Frieda Williams Paulita Kundid
1998-1999 Ann Mendenhall Shirley King
1997-1998 Bob Dempster Carol Coblentz Williams
1996-1997 Ginny Hyland Ann Medenhall
1995-1996 Gerry Ryan George Vouvakis
1994-1995 Bob Eppers Ginny Hyland
1993-1994 Phill Narup Robin Wierzbicki
1992-1993 Robin Wierzbicki Judy Everman